Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: An unexpected gift

Back in February of 2015, I wrote a blog post entitled “An unexpected gift.”  In it, I talked about a green Back-to-Back Champions shirt that a relative gave me a few days earlier.  I also said that I would hate it whenever something would happen to me unexpectedly.  It just depends on the situation, of course.

Since I got the shirt just over two years ago, I have worn it on some occasions … and I really like it a lot.  Hopefully, I can wear it many times in the future.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
An unexpected gift

Leave a Reply

