Joseph is gonna go somewhere for his birthday this year!

In just over one month, I will be turning 31.  It seems like I just turned 30 yesterday.  The year flew my very quickly.  So far, I’m enjoying my 30s a lot.

Now, every year for my birthday, I like to go to a fantastic restaurant for my birthday.  This year, I would like to go to a fantastic new restaurant near my home.  After giving us a lot of thought this past week, I have made my decision.  The restaurant that I will be going to for my birthday is … the Railyard Grille and Tap Room in Bridgeville.  It’s a fantastic restaurant and I like it a lot.  Two of my co-workers work there … and I actually got to bump into them there back in November.

Enjoy your day, my friends!

Leave a Reply

