Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: A cool map of Bridgeville

Today, I’m gonna talk about an item that relaxes me in a big way.  That would be my map of Bridgeville, which is from 1991.  The map is peaceful to me because it allows me to see the places that aren’t in Bridgeville any more.  It also gives me something to look at whenever I walk into my bedroom.

IMG_20170305_082808
This is my map of Bridgeville. I purchased it at the Chamber Of Commerce several years ago after I was able to see one at Taco Bell.
Leave a Reply

