Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For April 2017

2017 is flying by … and, believe it or not, we are already going into the month of April.  As you might have guessed, April will be a busy month for my blog.

One of my blog blog post that I’ll be writing down in April is the one that I am actually writing down today … and it’s entitled “Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For April 2017.”  In it, I’ll tell you about some of the big blog posts that I’ll be writing down during the month of April.

I will also write my 625th blog post down at some point in April.  It will probably be about something interesting.  I’m not gonna tell you what it will be about yet.

I will also write down an April Fool’s Day post on April 1st … and it will be entitled “Is this Joseph’s last blog post ever?”  It won’t be my last blog post ever, of course, but who knows?  I may retire my blog eventually.  I will continue to write blog posts for as long as I can do it.

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “Does ‘Mr. Classy’ have a new ‘stand-in?'”  As you know, “Mr. Classy” can’t be everywhere, so he has a “stand-in” that might be able to fill in for him whenever he can’t perform his duties.  I “hired” a “stand-in” named Jonathan Reed last June … and I may have another “stand-in” in the near future.  I won’t tell you who it will be yet, though.  Hopefully, my “stand-ins” will do a fantastic job in the future.

I would like to show you Mr. Classy’s current “stand-in” now.  I think he’s doing a fantastic job.

13595773_984268595005708_439157202_n
Mr. Classy now has a stand-in. Mr. Classy and his “stand-in” are both wearing their grey MK jackets with class.

I will also use my blog’s features in April.  Let me tell you what I have in store for you this time around …

Joseph’s Flashback: I watched The Weather Channel whenever I was a kid!

Joseph Has A Question For You: What should Joseph put in his Easter basket this year?

Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: Our ceiling fan

Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: 2,000 Views And Counting

As you can see, there will be some big blog posts in April.  I hope you guys will like them.  I will also write about some interesting things in April as well.

Enjoy your day … and enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

