My emoji pillow is now in a good spot!

IMG_20170401_131036
Back in February, I got this emoji pillow at the Mardi Gras dance, which took place at the high school one evening. Over the weekend, I finally gave it a proper place for it to be shown properly. I placed it on one of my dining room’s chairs this past Saturday.

Back in February, I got my emoji pillow at the Mardi Gras dance, which took place at the South Fayette High School on a Friday evening.  This past weekend, I was able to find a good place for it … and, just a couple of days ago, I was able to put this pillow on one of the chairs, which is in the dining room.  I sometimes sit on it as well.  I really like this pillow a lot.

Leave a Reply

