I saw these clouds on Easter Sunday!

IMG_20170416_092320
On April 16, 2017, I saw some rather nice clouds in the skies above my home. Some clouds are white, some clouds are grey and some clouds are dark.

I hope your Easter was as nice as mine was.  I got some rather interesting things in my Easter basket this year.  I didn’t really have an Easter basket, per se; however, I was able to put my treats into a big dish for a few hours yesterday.

I also saw something interesting in the skies above my home yesterday morning.  I was able to stand outside for a few hours yesterday … and, while I was doing that, I was able to see some nice-looking clouds in the skies above my home.  Some clouds were white, some clouds were grey and some clouds were dark.

I just like to look at the clouds that are in the skies above my home.  If I see any clouds that look interesting to me, I may snap a photo of them … and who knows?  I may use the photos in my blog posts in the future.

Leave a Reply

