Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: Our ceiling fan

For as long as I can remember, we have always had a ceiling fan of some kind in our dining room … and, today, I’d like to talk about our newest ceiling fan.  It’s from a company called Hunter … and it’s in our dining room.

I spend a lot of time in our dining room … and I end up sitting underneath of it whenever I can.  It relaxes me in a nice way because it allows me to see a familiar item whenever I sit in the dining room.

IMG_20170418_124452
This ceiling fan, which is from a company called Hunter, is in our dining room. It works very well.
Leave a Reply

