Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For May 2017

May is going to be an exciting month for my blog.  I will be talking about some exciting things in my blog posts in May.

One blog post will be entitled “Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For May 2017” … and I’m writing that blog post for you guys today.  In the blog post, I’m gonna tell you about some of the big blog posts that I’ll be writing down during the month of May.

Also, I will be turning 31 in May … and, on May 1st, I will write a blog post entitled “Guess who’s turning 31 today?”  So far, I’m enjoying the fact that I’m now in my 30s.

Another blog post will be entitled “I have owned my grey Penguins T-shirt for one year!”  I first purchased the shirt at T.J. Maxx back on May 9, 2016.  I also talked my friend, Chuck Lazzini, into buying one as well.  We both like the shirt a lot!  In fact, I’ll be talking about it in at least three of my blog posts in May.

At some point in May, I will write my 650th blog post down.  It will be about something exciting.

Another blog post will be entitled “I went to an ‘undisclosed location’ recently!”  I can’t tell you exactly where I’m gonna go here, but I can tell you that it will actually be located somewhere in Allegheny County.  I will go there at some point in early May.

Even though May will be a busy month for me, I will still use my blog’s features during the month of May.

Let me tell you how I’m gonna use them this time …

Joseph’s Flashback: I didn’t always go to one of South Fayette’s school buildings!
Joseph Has A Question For You: Should I wear my grey Penguins T-shirt with my tan-colored shorts?
Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: My computer room’s chair
Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: My new grey Penguins T-shirt

I will also write about some more nice things in May.  Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

