Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: My new grey Penguins T-shirt

This month, I’m gonna talk about my grey Penguins T-shirt in three of my blog posts … and, today, I’m gonna talk about the shirt, which was featured in a blog post that I wrote down almost one year ago.

The blog post is entitled “My new grey Penguins T-shirt.”  In it, I talked about the shirt in detail … and I also said that I purchased it at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville back on May 9, 2016.  I also said that I wore the shirt with my white Michael Kors jeans the very next day.

I was inspired to write this blog post for various reasons, but it really inspired me a lot because I like to talk about the interesting items that I like to buy regularly.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
My new grey Penguins T-shirt

Leave a Reply

