My 31st Birthday Was Fantastic!

Two weeks ago, I became a 31-year-old man … and I celebrated that birthday by going to the Railyard Grille and Tap Room in Bridgeville that evening.  I really like that restaurant, even though they don’t have too many things for me to choose from.  The staff members there also gave me a little cake to eat while I was there.  I had actually eaten some birthday cake at my house a couple of hours earlier … and I was able to take my cake home.  I ate some of it the next day.  I was able to talk to some of the staff members who were there at the time … and they were all friendly, to say the least.

My 31st birthday was a fantastic one, to say the least.  I’m enjoying the fact that I’m now a 31-year-old dude.

IMG_20170501_170642
On May 1, 2017, I celebrated my 31st birthday … and I went to the Railyard Grille and Tap Room in Bridgeville.
IMG_20170501_170710
I was able to wear one of my two Crosby jerseys to the Railyard Grille and Tap Room on May 1, 2017.

I also talked to Nicholas Ciesielski, who works at the Railyard Grille and Tap Room.  I had previously met him at this restaurant back in November.  He was at the restaurant that evening; however, he went there as a customer, this time around.

IMG_20170501_180158
On May 1, 2017, I bumped into Nicholas Ciesielski, who works at the Railyard Grille and Tap Room. When he was there that evening, he was just another customer.

Now, in less than one year, I will be turning 32.  Maybe I’ll go to a fantastic restaurant then.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

