Does this cloud resemble a face?

IMG_20170513_144908
On May 13, 2017, I was taking my walk outdoors … and I happened to see something rather interesting in the sky. I saw something that may have resembled a face in the sky.

On May 13, 2017, I took my walk outdoors … and after I finished taking my walk, I saw something in the sky that may have resembled a face.  I saw some blue holes in the sky here … and I saw two blue holes that looked like eyes … and I saw a bigger blue hole that may have looked like a mouth.  I also saw some dark clouds and some grey clouds in the sky at that time also.  Either way, the things that I saw in the sky that afternoon were very unique.

Leave a Reply

