I saw more nice-looking clouds recently!

Earlier this month, while I was taking my evening walk, I saw some very nice-looking clouds in the sky.

Most of the clouds were grey, but there were also some dark clouds and some white clouds as well.  Most of the sky was blue … and some parts of the sky were also dark blue while I was taking my evening walk.

IMG_20170502_170654
On May 2, 2017, I saw some nice-looking clouds in the skies above National Hill. The clouds are white, dark and grey … and the sky was blue, of course. Some of the sky was dark blue … and some of it was mainly light blue.
IMG_20170502_171311
I also saw a lot of dark grey clouds while I was taking my evening walk back on May 2, 2017. I believe the sky was white whenever I was snapping this photo. At least I think I saw a “white sky” while I was walking back then.

Again, I like to see some interesting things in the skies whenever I go outdoors.  Who knows?  I may snap a photo of something that may look interesting in the sky … and I may use it in a blog post in the future.

Leave a Reply

