My New Maestro’s Barber Shop T-Shirt

IMG_20170517_175409
On May 17, 2017, I got this Maestro’s Barber Shop T-Shirt after I got my haircut at that barber shop. I like this T-shirt a lot … and I will be wearing it many times in the future.

On May 17, 2017, I went to Maestro’s Barber Shop … and, after I got my haircut that morning, I got a T-shirt from the barber shop.  I really like the shirt a lot … and I will be wearing it many times in the future.

I would like to thank my friend, Tony Talotta, for allowing me to purchase this T-shirt after I was able to get my haircut earlier this week.  He did a great job in making this shirt.

InkedIMG_20170517_175437_LI
Here’s the back of the shirt. (For safety reasons, I covered up the phone number that appears on the back of the shirt.)

As I said before, I really like this shirt a lot … and I will be wearing it many times in the future.

InkedIMG_20170517_175741_LI
Once again, here’s the back of my shirt. (I covered up the phone number for safety reasons.)
Part_1
I really like my new Maestro’s Barber Shop T-Shirt a lot … and I will be wearing it a lot of times in the future.
Leave a Reply

