Joseph’s Top Blog Posts About Friendship

This weekend, I will be writing my 650th blog post … and that blog post will be about one of my friends.  Of course, I’m not gonna tell you which friend it will be about yet, but I can tell you that it will be about a very classy friend.

Before I write my 650th blog post this weekend, I’m gonna tell you about some of my top blog posts, which are about friendship.  Of course, some of the blog posts that I’ve written down over the past 2 3/4 years are about some of the friends that I have made over the years.

I saw my friends and a sunset at Oakdale’s parade this year! (July 31, 2016)
A fantastic co-worker and a fantastic friend (November 22, 2014)
A fantastic uncle … and a fantastic friend, sort of (November 23, 2014)
Celebrating 10 years of friendship (January 23, 2017)

I have some of the greatest friends in the world … and, yes, I will be writing more blog posts about my friends in the future.  Enjoy your holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

