Joseph’s 650th Blog Post

Today, my blog reached another important milestone.  I’m gonna write my 650th blog post for you guys today.

Today, I would like to talk about a terrific neighbor and a classy friend … and his name is Michael Spicer.  We have been neighbors for a few years … and we have been friends for almost five years now.  I will talk about our fifth year of friendship in a blog post later this year.

Anyway, me and Michael both have our grey Superman shirts … and these shirts are the official shirts of our “super” friendship.  We like them a lot … and we wear them with class.

170302_043631_COLLAGE-1
Joseph and Michael Spicer, who is both his neighbor and his friend, are wearing their grey Superman shirts with class.
Leave a Reply

