I now have 500 friends on Facebook!

I celebrated another milestone yesterday afternoon.  I reached the 500-friends mark on Facebook for the first time ever.  It took me nearly six years to reach this mark willingly.  I actually have more than 500 friends on Messenger at this time … and most of them are already my Facebook friends.

I became a Facebook friend myself back on July 18, 2011 … and a Pitt football player named Andrew Taglianetti became my first Facebook friend ever.  I won’t tell you the person who got me to the 500-friend mark yesterday, but I can tell you that this person is a very classy person.

IMG_20170531_044004
On May 30, 2017, I reached the 500-friends mark on Facebook for the first time.
Leave a Reply

