Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For June 2017

Can you believe it?  The month of June is here … and we are almost halfway through 2017 already.

I will be giving my features a break this month … and, in some of my blog posts this month, I will talk about some of the milestones that I will be celebrating this month.

One of my blog posts will be entitled “Remembering Joseph’s Battle With Lyme Disease One Year Later.”  I first got Lyme Disease one year ago this month.  It was found early … and I was able to get rid of my Lyme Disease symptoms a few days later.  I wrote some blog posts about my experiences with it last year … and I will let you guys read those blog posts for yourselves again.

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “I have been working at T.J. Maxx for 10 years now!”  Now, I had actually worked at the Bridgeville T.J. Maxx store as a volunteer from September of 2006 until June of 2007.  Then, on June 11, 2007, they hired me to work there as a regular employee.  I currently work there once a week, but, several years ago, I worked there twice a week.

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “My mother is turning 50 today!”  My mother, Susan Pratt, will turn 50 on June 19, 2017 … and I will talk about the event in one of my blog posts on June 19th.

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “I have had a classy friend for one year!”  Last June, I became friends with a person named Jonathan Reed, who is married to one of my classmates from school.  I turned my new friend into one of Mr. Classy’s “stand-ins” just days after we became friends.  He’s a very classy person indeed.

I will also talk about some more interesting things in my blog posts this month.  Enjoy your day, my friends!

Leave a Reply

