I have had a classy friend for one year!

One year ago this week, I became friends with a very classy person … and this person is actually married to one of my classmates from school.  The person’s name is Jonathan Reed.

Jonathan is actually one of the classiest friends that I have ever known.  Just days after we became friends, I turned him into Mr. Classy’s “stand-in.”  We both have the grey Michael Kors jackets … and, yes, we both wear them with class.

I haven’t bumped into Jonathan in person just yet, but, hopefully, I’ll be able to do that in the future.

13595773_984268595005708_439157202_n
Mr. Classy now has a stand-in. Mr. Classy and his “stand-in” are both wearing their grey MK jackets with class.
Leave a Reply

