Joseph’s Top Blog Posts About Sweaters

For nearly three years now, I have written 665 blog posts on my blog … and some of them have been about sweaters.  There’s only one top blog post about sweaters … and it’s entitled “My sweater vests.”  I wrote it in January of 2015.

My sweater vests (January 11, 2015)

I would like to give some “honorable mentions” to two more of my sweater-themed blog posts, if that’s okay with you guys.

First, I’d like to show you a link to a blog post, which I wrote down just days after I wrote down the blog post, which is entitled “My sweater vest.”  It’s entitled “My blue Nike sweater.”

My blue Nike sweater (January 21, 2015)

Second, I’d like to show you a link to another one of my sweater-themed blog posts, which is entitled “Does this dude have class or what?”  I’m talking about my beige John Ashford sweater in the blog post.  I wrote it in December of 2016.

Does this dude have class or what? (December 27, 2016)

Now, I don’t usually wear sweaters in the summer time, but I sometimes like to talk about them whenever I get bored.  I may wear one of my sweaters for a short time if it’s cool enough outdoors.

Tomorrow, I will write my 666th blog post on my blog … and it will probably be about the number “six,” which is my favorite number.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

