Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For July 2017

Can you believe it?  We are already halfway through the year 2017 … and July will be a nice month for my blog.  I will be using my blog’s features in four of my blog posts in July … and I will also write my 675th blog post down at some point in July.

Let me tell you about some of the blog posts that I’ll be writing down in July.

My 675th blog post will be about an interesting thing.  I will write it down at some point in July.  I can’t tell you what it will be about yet, though.

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “My ‘super’ neighbor has a birthday today!”  In this blog post, I will be wishing my neighbor, Michael Spicer, a happy birthday.  He’s a “super” neighbor indeed!

Also, I will write a two-part blog post about our new restroom at some point in July.

I will also be using my blog’s features in July.  Let me tell you how I’m gonna be able to use them in July …

Joseph’s Flashback: I got grass stains on my light wash jeans!
Joseph Has A Question For You: How should Joseph celebrate his blog’s third anniversary next month?
Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: Joseph’s wristwatch
Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: Celebrating 10 years of friendship

I will also talk about some interesting things in July.  Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

