Remembering my trip to McSummerfest one year later

Now, earlier this week, I was able to go to McSummerfest for just a few minutes.  I wasn’t able to stay there for a long period of time this year.  It was actually raining for a few minutes before I went to the event on Monday evening … and I also don’t like to stay out very late at night, unless I absolutely have to do so.

So, today, I would like to show you the photos that I took at McSummerfest last year, since I didn’t take any photos at the event this year.

It seems like I just went to the event yesterday.  That year went by very quickly.  I was able to see a few familiar faces while I went to McSummerfest earlier this week … and, as you can see here, I bumped into at least four familiar faces while I was at the event one year ago.

Leave a Reply

