Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests · Let's Talk About A Past Blog Post

Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: Celebrating 10 years of friendship

Back in January, I wrote a blog post entitled “Celebrating 10 years of friendship.”  At that time, I had been friends with a classy person named Justin McKean for 10 years.  He has become one of the classiest friends that I have ever known.

0705161929_HDR
On July 5, 2016, I bumped into Justin McKean at McSummerfest in McDonald, PA. We have been friends in one form or another for almost 10 years now. Since 2007, he has been my teacher, my friend and my “fellow WordPress blogger.”

Here’s a link to the blog post …
Celebrating 10 years of friendship

One thought on “Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: Celebrating 10 years of friendship

Leave a comment