Look who I bumped into!

While I was taking my walk at around 6:30 on Friday evening, I just happened to bump into a terrific friend.  I had actually become friends with this person back in the Fall of 2013.  I don’t see this person very often, but I do see this person from time to time.  I’m gonna tell you who it is right now.  The person’s name is Nick Monaco.  He’s a very classy friend.

IMG_20170714_183723
On the evening of July 14, 2017, I bumped into Nick Monaco while I was taking my walk. We have been friends for about 3 1/2 years now.
Leave a Reply

