I went to the Oakdale Inn for lunch today!

IMG_20170721_112250
On July 21, 2017, I went to the Oakdale Inn with my relatives.

Earlier today, I went to the Oakdale Inn with two of my relatives.  I went there for lunch.  I ate about half of the food items that I got while I was at the restaurant … and I was able to take the rest of it home with me.  I had a fish sandwich, a baked potato and some pasta while I was there.  There was a lot of food in front of me … and I was able to eat about half of it while I was at the restaurant.  There was no way that I would be able to eat everything at that time.  I was able to take the rest of it home with me after I ate some of those food items at the restaurant.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to go there again at some point in the future.

Leave a Reply

