A fantastic cousin

I’m starting to take my evening walks again … and over the past few days, I have been able to see some clouds in the sky, but while I was walking late yesterday afternoon, I bumped into one of my cousins.  Her name is Lori Papakie Miller.  I have bumped into her at various places many times over the years … and once I bumped into her yesterday, I was able to take a selfie with her while I was taking my evening walk.

IMG_20170804_171420
On August 5, 2017, I bumped into Lori Papakie Miller while I was taking my evening walk.
Leave a Reply

