My new NASA shirt

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have heard of NASA for as long as I have been alive.  I sometimes hear people talk about it on many newscasts on both TV and on radio … and I sometimes hear references to it on the show “I Dream Of Jeannie.”  Now, I like NASA … and I have never really been able to show my love for it myself … until recently.

I purchased a grey NASA T-shirt at T.J. Maxx several days ago … and, today, I was able to wear it willingly.  I really like the shirt … and I will do my best to wear it many times in the future.  Who knows?  I may even wear it while I’m watching “I Dream Of Jeannie” on television.

Leave a Reply

