Viewing my blog at least 100 times in a single month

As my blog approaches the 3,000-views mark, I would like to talk about something that I think might be very interesting.  I have written blog posts on my blog for at least 36 full months … and, in nine of those months, my blog has been seen by various people, including myself, at least 100 times in a single month.  In two of those nine months, my blog has been seen at least 150 times in a single month.

Let me tell you the months that made my little list here.

March 2017: 167 views in a single month
November 2015: 154 views in a single month
October 2015: 145 views in a single month
April 2017: 137 views in a single month
August 2016: 132 views in a single month
January 2015: 128 views in a single month
May 2015: 109 views in a single month
November 2016: 103 views in a single month
June 2017: 102 views in a single month

It makes me happy whenever I get to say that my blog has been seen by various people at least 100 times in a given month.  Will it happen in August 2017?  Maybe.

Leave a Reply

