Joseph’s 700th Blog Post

My blog reached another milestone today.  I’m gonna write down my 700th blog post today.

My 700th blog post is gonna be about some of the coolest and classiest people that I have ever known.  These people all work at a place called Maestro’s Barber Shop in Bridgeville.  I actually went to school with one of those barbers … and I also knew some of these barbers whenever they were working at the Great Southern Barber Shop in Collier Township.  I was able to appear in a photo with four of those barbers recently … and most of us were able to wear our Maestro’s Barbershop shirts at the barber shop a few days ago.

0802171201
On August 2, 2017, I appeared in a photo with four of the barbers who work at Maestro’s Barber Shop in Bridgeville. Most of us wore our Maestro’s Barber Shop shirts to that place back then. The barbers who were in the photo with me are Johnny Martin, Joshua Fandry, Dominic Mammarelli and Tony Talotta.

These are some of the classiest people that I have ever known.  I always look forward to seeing them at the barber shop a few times each year.

Starting tomorrow, I will begin celebrating my blog’s third anniversary by giving you some interesting statistics about my blog.  It will last for a few days … and it will end on August 24th.  That’s when I’ll be celebrating my blog’s third anniversary.  I will also make an important announcement then.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

