Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For September 2017

The month of September is almost here … and that means that Fall will be here soon.  I will be writing some rather interesting blog posts in September.  I will also give my features another break in September, but I will bring them back in October.

One of my blog posts will be entitled “Joseph’s Top Blog Posts For September 2017.”  In it, I’m gonna tell you about some of the blog posts that I’ll be writing down in September.

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “I have had a ‘super’ friend for 5 years!”  I first became friends with this person in August of 2012 … and I would become friends with this person on Facebook on September 1, 2012.  This person is fantastic!

I will write my 725th blog post down at some point in September.  It will be about something interesting.

I will be giving my computer a break from September 9th until September 17th … and, while my computer is “resting,” I will be thanking my blog’s followers in a three-part blog post, which will be entitled “Joseph Wants To Thank His Blog’s Followers.”

Another one of my blog posts will be entitled “An Ode To ‘Captain Cool.'”  This blog post will be about one of the coolest people that I have ever known.

I hope you guys will like the blog posts that I’ll be writing down in September.  Enjoy your day, my friends!

Leave a Reply

