Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests

Joseph’s New Vacuum Cleaner

Nearly two weeks ago, I purchased an exciting vacuum cleaner at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville.  Now, this is not your ordinary vacuum cleaner.  It’s actually a small vacuum cleaner … and it’s one that actually fits in the palm of your hand!  This vacuum cleaner is from Turtle Wax, which is the company that makes cleaning products for automobiles.

I have been able to use my vacuum cleaner every day since I got it … and it actually picks up little messes all over the house.  Yesterday, I made a 15-second video of myself using the vacuum cleaner in my “computer room” … and you can find it on my social media sites.

I snapped two photos of this product.

Now, next month, I will talk about this vacuum cleaner in one of my blog’s features … and, in it, I will tell you why this product is able to relax me in a big way.

One thought on “Joseph’s New Vacuum Cleaner

Leave a comment