Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests

Are these orange clouds breaking up?

We are already beginning the month of August … and, today, I would like to talk about the orange clouds that I saw before I went to bed one night.  Before I went to sleep, I was looking outside of my bedroom window … and I happened to see a lot of orange clouds in the sky.  They looked like they were breaking up … and, as you might have guessed, I was able to snap a photo of those clouds just minutes before I went to bed.  I’d like to show you that photo now.

Picture0725182048_1
On July 25, 2018, before I went to sleep, I snapped a photo of these orange clouds, which may have been breaking up just minutes before the sun went down.

This weekend, I will be visiting my “undisclosed location” … and, at some point this weekend, I will be writing a personal blog post for you guys.  It will tell you guys why I have not been able to go to certain events this year.