Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests

More clouds are ready for their close-ups!

Earlier this month, I was able to snap some more photos of the clouds that were in the skies above South Fayette.  On October 8th, while I was taking one of my last evening walks ever, I snapped photos of the clouds that were in the skies above Alpine Road in South Fayette.

IMG_20181008_172029689_HDR
On October 8, 2018, while I was taking one of my final evening walks ever, I snapped this photo of the clouds, which were in the skies above Alpine Road in South Fayette. I zoomed in on those clouds while I was walking towards my home.

The next afternoon, while I was in my computer room, I snapped a photo of some clouds, which were located in the skies above Cuddy.  Some small clouds were inside of a big cloud whenever I snapped the photo.

IMG_20181009_165649062
On October 9, 2018, while I was in my computer room, I snapped a photo of these clouds, which were in the skies above Cuddy. Some small clouds were inside of a big cloud while I snapped the photo. I zoomed in on those clouds.

As you probably know, I’m no longer taking my evening walks around National Hill, so the chances of me snapping photos of the clouds that appear above National Hill are slim.  Of course, if I’m able to see some nice-looking clouds at the locations that I go to regularly, I will do my best to snap a photo or two for you guys … and I might turn them into a blog post someday.

In honor of my blog’s fifth year, I’d like to show you five blog posts that I wrote down on or around October 29th in previous years …
Joseph’s 750th Blog Post (October 29, 2017)
What will Joseph talk about in November? (October 30, 2016)
My Halloween costume for 2015 (October 29, 2015)
It’s another blog about our red truck! (October 27, 2014)
Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s Fifth Year On Earth (November 1, 2015)

Leave a comment