Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests

Celebrating My Blog’s Fifth Year: Liking My Blog Posts

Over the past give years, my blog has been liked by various people, including myself, 1,154 times.  You guys are all fantastic.  Thank you for taking the time to like my blog posts regularly.

Next week, I will give you more statistics in four of my blog posts as we get ready to wrap up the fifth year of my blog.  Then, next Saturday, August 24th, I will write a big blog post in honor of my blog’s fifth anniversary.

Now, next time, I will talk about my blog’s best year ever.

In honor of my blog’s fifth year, I’d like to show you five blog posts that I wrote down on or around August 15th in previous years …
Celebrating My Blog’s Fourth Year: Supporting My Blog On Social Media (August 15, 2018)
Celebrating My Blog’s Third Year: My top blog posts from my blog’s third year (August 15, 2017)
Celebrating My Blog’s Second Year: My top blog posts from my blog’s second year (August 15, 2016)
You are seeing double today … sort of! (August 15, 2015)
Celebrating My Blog’s Fourth Year: Liking My Blog Posts (August 16, 2018)

Leave a comment