Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests

Joseph Goes To Supercuts!

If you ride along Route 50 in South Fayette, there is a chance that you may be able to see The Gateway Shops, which is home to several businesses.  They have restaurants, a bank, an orthodontist’s office, a nail place and a haircut place, just to name a few.  Now, I had always wanted to go to that shopping center myself … and, on the morning of October 21, 2019, I was able to check out the shopping center for myself.  In fact, I was able to get my haircut while I was in the shopping center.  It was at a place called Supercuts.

IMG_20191021_091044014_HDR
On October 21, 2019, I went to Supercuts, which is in The Gateway Shops in South Fayette.

Before I walked into Supercuts, I snapped a selfie outside of the place.  I did it just minutes before I got a much-needed haircut.

IMG_20191021_091105390
On October 21, 2019, I snapped this selfie outside of Supercuts, which is in The Gateway Shops in South Fayette. I snapped the photo just minutes before I got a much-needed haircut.

I’d like to show you the inside of Supercuts.  It looks fantastic.  Now, while I was there, there was just one stylist there … and there were no other customers in there except for myself.  The haircut place opens at 9:00 in the morning.  I guess everyone was too busy to come in and get a haircut at the time.

IMG_20191021_091311067
This is what Supercuts, which is in The Gateway Shops in South Fayette, looks like on the inside. While I was there on October 21, 2019, there were no other customers in there. I was the only customer in there at that time.

I was in there for just a few short minutes … and I would just like to say that the stylist who cut my hair that morning did a fantastic job in doing just that.  Will I be going there again?  Well, maybe.  I was given a “Hot Towel Refresher” while I was there.  They use it to get rid of the extra hairs so that you feel like a new person after getting a haircut.

IMG_20191021_093054227
This is what my haircut looks like. The stylist who cut my hair at Supercuts that morning did a fantastic job in doing just that.

All in all, I enjoyed myself while I was at Supercuts in the Gateway Shops in South Fayette last Monday.  It felt funny being the only customer in there while I was there that morning, but it also felt great trying a new haircut place.  I may go there again in the future.  I hope you guys like my haircut as much as I do.

One thought on “Joseph Goes To Supercuts!

Leave a comment