Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests · Not-so-exciting events

Something is different about one of our rooms (Part 1)

Over the weekend, I was able to see this hardwood floor in one of our rooms. This floor is in a room, which will be the subject of my latest two-part blog post. Do you have any ideas as to which room this floor is in?

Over the weekend, I was doing some much-needed work in one of the rooms in our house. I am showing you a picture of the hardwood floor that is in the room that I was working on … and the room that the floor is in is the subject of my latest two-part blog post. In the first part of the blog post, I will just show you the floor itself … and, tomorrow, in the second part of the blog post, I will show you the room that the floor is in. I will give you a hint right now. The room that the floor is in is in a room that I go into very often during the day. You can start making your guesses now … and, in about 24 hours or so, I’ll be allowed to tell you which room this hardwood floor is in.

Leave a comment