Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests · Not-so-exciting events

I have owned my Motorola smartphone for one year!

For the past year now, I have owned my Motorola smartphone.  It replaced my LG smartphone, which I had owned for just over three years.  I use it every day.  It says, “Hello, Moto,” whenever someone calls me on it.  I usually use the Internet and my apps on the phone … and I text my friends and my relatives on it also.  I don’t like to call people on it, unless I absolutely have to do so.  I like this phone a lot … and I will use it many more times in the next year.

3611
I have now owned my Motorola smartphone for one year! I used my grandmother’s cell phone camera to snap this photo.
Picture1213171308_1
On December 13, 2017, I purchased a new smartphone from Motorola. I was prompted to buy the new smartphone after my LG smartphone started freezing up just a few hours earlier. I had owned the phone on the left for just over three years.

In honor of my blog’s fifth year, I’d like to show you five blog posts that I wrote down on or around December 13th in previous years …
Joseph Has A New Smartphone! (December 13, 2017)
Old Man Winter came early this year! (December 14, 2016)
Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 11th Year On Earth (December 13, 2015)
We’ve had our red truck for one year now! (December 13, 2014)
Joseph is taking a selfie in the cold air! (December 15, 2016)